I DREAMED A DREAM OF LIFE GONE BY

When hope was high and live worth living

THE SEATS ARE LIMITED

The experience is extraordinary.

With the closure of the Theatre Royal for redevelopment, ExitLeft Productions are bringing Victor Hugo’s epic story to the intimate Playhouse Theatre January 11 to February 3, 2019.  You will truly feel like you have transported into revolutionary France and, with limited seats each night, this legendary show is guaranteed to sell out fast. You can purchase tickets online here (simply click the book now button at the top of the page) or in person at the Theatre Royal Box Office (located at TMAG) or by phone 6146 3300.

LES MISERABLES

Performance Dates and Times

Friday 11 Jan, 7:30pm
Child Roles: Louie Williams, Winnie Nettlefold, Amyra Roberts-Prayoga
Saturday 12 Jan, 2:30pm (Matinée)
Child Roles: Noah Smith, Poppy Baker, Florence Jessup
Saturday 12 Jan, 7:30pm
Child Roles: Louie Williams, Poppy Baker, Gretel Sangwell

Tuesday 15 Jan, 7:30pm
Child Roles: Louie Williams, Poppy Baker, Florence Jessup
Wednesday 16 Jan, 7:30pm
Child Roles: Noah Smith, Winnie Nettlefold, Gretel Sangwell
Thursday 17 Jan, 7:30pm
Child Roles: Louie Williams, Poppy Baker, Florence Jessup
Friday 18 Jan, 7:30pm
Child Roles: Noah Smith, Winnie Nettlefold, Gretel Sangwell
Saturday 19 Jan, 2:30pm (Matinée)
Child Roles: Louie Williams, Poppy Baker, Florence Jessup
Saturday 19 Jan, 7:30pm
Child Roles: Noah Smith, Winnie Nettlefold, Florence Jessup
Sunday 20 Jan, 2:30pm (Matinée)
Child Roles: Louie Williams, Winnie Nettlefold, Gretel Sangwell

Tuesday 22 Jan, 7:30pm
Child Roles: Noah Smith, Winnie Nettlefold, Amyra Roberts-Prayoga
Wednesday 23 Jan, 7:30pm
Child Roles: Louie Williams, Poppy Baker, Florence Jessup
Thursday 24 Jan, 7:30pm
Child Roles: Noah Smith, Winnie Nettlefold, Amyra Roberts-Prayoga
Friday 25 Jan, 7:30pm
Child Roles: Louie Williams, Poppy Baker, Florence Jessup
Saturday 26 Jan, 2:30pm (Matinée)
Child Roles: Noah Smith, Winnie Nettlefold, Amyra Roberts-Prayoga
Saturday 26 Jan, 7:30pm
Child Roles: Louie Williams, Winnie Nettlefold, Amyra Roberts-Prayoga
Sunday 27 Jan, 2:30pm (Matinée)
Child Roles: Noah Smith, Poppy Baker, Florence Jessup

Tuesday 29 Jan, 7:30pm
Child Roles: Louie Williams, Winnie Nettlefold, Gretel Sangwell
Wednesday 30 Jan, 7:30pm
Child Roles: Noah Smith, Poppy Baker, Amyra Roberts-Prayoga
Thursday 31 Jan, 7:30pm
Child Roles: Louie Williams, Winnie Nettlefold, Gretel Sangwell
Friday 1 Feb, 7:30pm
Child Roles: Noah Smith, Poppy Baker, Amyra Roberts-Prayoga
Saturday 2 Feb, 2:30pm (Matinée)
Child Roles: Louie Williams, Winnie Nettlefold, Gretel Sangwell
Saturday 2 Feb, 7:30pm
Child Roles: Noah Smith, Poppy Baker, Gretel Sangwell
Sunday 3 Feb, 2:30pm (Matinée)
Child Roles: Noah Smith, Poppy Baker, Amyra Roberts-Prayoga